Admission Process





Eligibility Criteria

Click Here

Online Application

Click Here

Selection Process

Click Here

Important Dates

Click Here

Admission Brochure

Click Here

Selection Status

Click Here

MBA Curriculum

Click Here

Fee Structure

Click Here

Post Admission Process

Important Dates

Click Here

HomeVGSoM

Click Here

Bank Loan and other Facilities

Click Here

Contact Us

The following students may be contacted regarding the admission process at VGSoM:

Name

Contact Details

Amey Nemade

ameynemade@kgpian.iitkgp.ac.in

+91-8390170793

Arjita Mondal

arjita_mondal@kgpian.iitkgp.ac.in

+91-7980425955

Arisetty Rajkumari

rajkumariarisetty@kgpian.iitkgp.ac.in

+91-8889528718

Ashutosh Jha

ashutoshjh15@kgpian.iitkgp.ac.in

+91-7985280696

Deepshikha

deepshikha117@kgpian.iitkgp.ac.in

+91-9304261830

Priyesh Deore

priyesh.deore2@kgpian.iitkgp.ac.in

+91-7697687948

Shivam Singh

shivam.singh@kgpian.iitkgp.ac.in

+91-9376219214

Admission Chairpersons:

Dr. Srabanti Mukherjee : srabanti@vgsom.iitkgp.ac.in +91-3222- 283868

Dr. Sushil Punia : spunia@vgsom.iitkgp.ac.in +91-3222-284978 / +91-9643264474 (Mobile)

Dr. S. Srinivasan : srinivasan@vgsom.iitkgp.ac.in +91-3222-283872 / +91-9841159821 (Mobile)