Admission Process

MBA Admission 2021-23: Results Announced.    Click here to login                       




Eligibility Criteria

Click Here

Online Application

Click Here

Selection Process

Click Here

Important Dates

Click Here

Admission Brochure

Click Here

Selection Status

Click Here

MBA Curriculum

Click Here

Fee Structure

Click Here

Post Admission Process

Important Dates

Click Here

HomeVGSoM

Click Here

Bank Loan and other Facilities

Click Here

Contact Us

The following students may be contacted regarding the admission process at VGSoM:

Name

Contact Details

Aswathy T Krishnan

aswathy.krishnan@kgpian.iitkgp.ac.in

+91-82818-20824

Rumani Chakraborty

rumani@kgpian.iitkgp.ac.in

+91-89676-19086

Sriparna Patra

sriparna.patra@kgpian.iitkgp.ac.in

+91-70087-71260

Aashaykumar Dubey

aashay.dubey@kgpian.iitkgp.ac.in

+91-98708-98804

Abhishek Padhy

abhishek.padhy@kgpian.iitkgp.ac.in

+91-70082-96931

Admission Chairpersons:

Prof. Vimala Rani : vimala@vgsom.iitkgp.ac.in +91-3222-281788 / +91-9739057100 (Mobile)

Prof. Srinivasan : srinivasan@vgsom.iitkgp.ac.in +91-3222-83872 / +91-9841159821 (Mobile)