Council, Clubs & Committees

VGSoM Students' Council (VSC)

The VGSoM Students' Council (VSC) is an elected Student body for the benefit of entire student community at VGSoM. Its Raison d'etre being the all-round development of the students and VGSoM as a whole. VSC acts as an interface between the student's fraternity and the college administration in identifying and addressing the issues & concerns. Facilitating the smooth functioning of all the clubs, committees and all other student run activities at VGSoM forms the major chunk of work for VSC. Other responsibilities include representing the students interest and participating in discussions and decisions that affect the student community at VGSoM.

The following students may be contacted for further information on VGSoM Students' Council (VSC) :

2019-2021 Batch
Shrish Shandilya President shrish.shandilya.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-8210855008
Akhil A General Secretary akhil.ajan.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-9074341907
Romasha Suman General Secretary romasha.suman.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-9886991554
Sameer Alam Mandal General Secretary sameer.mandal.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-8982305404
Sankalp Srivastava Treasurer sankalp.srivastava.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-7232918690
2020-2022 Batch
Mukhlis Aziz Chawla Vice President mukhlis.azizchawla.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-9380052207
Adep Shreyas Madhukar Assistant General Secretary shreyas.adep.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-8208438588
Aditya Bhardwaj Assistant General Secretary aditya.bhardwaj.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-9953912146
Shivam Chouksey Assistant General Secretary shivam.chouksey.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-9407281774
Nisarg Panchal Assistant Treasurer nisarg.panchal.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-9167406231
© Vinod Gupta School of Management, IIT Kharagpur