VGSOM - Placement Committee

The Placement Committee engages with various corporate organizations, effectively market the VGSoM brand, and achieve better year-on-year placements, in terms of CTC, roles and diversity of Industry domains. It also develops knowledge base for current industry trends and expectations, and helps the students to meet these expectations by organizing knowledge sharing sessions.

Contact details of the Placement Committee are as follows:

Email ID: placements@vgsom.iitkgp.ac.in

Aekansh Srivastava aekansh.srivastava.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-77628-44517
Alishmita Sharma alishmita.sharma.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-83990-24214
Anubhab Dutta anubhab.dutta.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-79959-18423
Lohit R B lohit.rb.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-81055-22877
Medha Seghal medha.seghal.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-98881-79187
Omkar Hawaldar omkar.hawaldar.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-97570-78811
Prashi Upreti prashi.upreti.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-98212-50846
Sandeep Kumar Sahoo sandeep.sahoo.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-74792-89218
Shubhadeep Gorai shubhadeep.gorai.iitkgp@gmail.com +91-94746-52476
© Vinod Gupta School of Management, IIT Kharagpur