VGSOM - Placement Committee

The Placement Committee engages with various corporate organizations, effectively markets the VGSoM brand, and achieves better year-on-year placements, in terms of CTC, roles and diversity of Industry domains. It also develops a knowledge base for current industry trends and expectations, and helps the students to meet these expectations by organizing knowledge sharing sessions.

Contact details of the Placement Committee are as follows:

Email ID:

Abhinav Sobti +91-8373939293
Akhilesh Kothiyal +91-7302171413
Anurag Sharma +91-9968997656
Guneet Singh +91-9501157630
Nachiket Sharma +91-8826514566
Ojasvi Thapliyal +91-7409563017
Sabiya Mulla +91-8600016914
Smarak Kumar Dash +91-7540874581
Sneh Ankit +91-8006111547
Syed Wasif Moin +91-8777761738
Vani Manasa Kothapalli +91-7095363002

                  Prof. Prabina Rajib            
                  Prof. Anupam Ghosh            
                  Prof. Sujoy Bhattacharya            
© Vinod Gupta School of Management, IIT Kharagpur